Open Site Navigation

Mana Interactive, Inc.
6 Liberty Square #2763
Boston, MA 02109

info@mana.app

The Mana App, Mana Rewards Account and Mana Pro Rewards Account are offered by Mana Interactive Inc. Terms & Conditions and fees apply. Mana isn't a bank, it's a financial technology company. Banking services are provided by MVB Bank, Member FDIC. Visa® Debit card issued by MVB Bank, Inc. pursuant to a license from Visa U.S.A. Inc. Visa Terms & Conditions apply.

  • Mana TikTok Link
  • Mana Twitter Link
  • Mana Instagram Link
  • Mana Discord Link

© 2022 Mana Interactive, Inc.

The Future Games Show 2022: What, When, Where

The Future Games Show Powered by Mana


No E3 this year? No problem! Get ready for an EPIC digital showcase on June 11th as part of the Summer Game Fest! The Future Games Show Powered by Mana will be broadcast on Saturday, June 11, kicking off at 12:00 PDT / 15:00 EDT / 20:00 BST on Twitch, Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, and GamesRadar.


The Future Games Show Powered by Mana will showcase around 40 games, from publishers such as Team17, Thunderful, and Amanita Design. Expect a mix of world premieres, developer interviews, and exclusive announcements highlighting some of the most exciting games coming this year for PS5, Xbox Series X, Switch, PS4, Xbox One and PC.


Joe Zhou, CEO, Mana said:

"We're proud to partner with the Future Games Show - it's a tremendous opportunity to help promote the things we love and all things gaming during an exciting event that is truly important for the community. We also hope to use this opportunity to let the community know -- no matter what games you play, Mana is here to empower you and the future of games."


When To Watch:

● Date: Saturday, June 11 at 12:00 PDT / 15:00 EDT / 20:00 BST

● Streaming on: Twitch, Facebook, YouTube, Twitter and GamesRadar


To read more, check out our official announcement!


154 views

Recent Posts

See All